Home About us Editorial board Search Ahead of print Current issue Archives Submit article Instructions Subscribe Contacts Login 
  Users Online: 326 Home Print this page Email this page Small font sizeDefault font sizeIncrease font size  

  Editorial Board


Dr Rajiv Mahajan
Professor & Head, Department of Pharmacology
Adesh Institute of Medical Sciences & Research, Bathinda-151101 (India)
Joint Editor
Dr Navyug Raj Singh
Associate Professor, Department of Pharmacology
Government Medical College, Amritsar-143001 (India)
Overseas Associate Editors
Dr Bishop Jose
Additional Professor, Department of Pathology and Molecular Medicine,
University of Barcelona, Barcelona, Spain

Dr Narayanan Krishnamoorthy
Consultant, Tallahassee Memorial Hospital,
Tallahassee, Florida, US
Indian Associate Editors
Dr Jaswinder Singh
Professor, Department of Pharmacology,
Sri Guru Ramdas Institute of Medical Sciences, Amritsar-143001 Punjab (India)

Dr Vishal Bansal
Reader & Head, Department of Pharmacology,
BRS Institute of Dental Sciences, Barwala, Haryana (India)
Section Editors
Dr Sheela Jain
Professor (Anatomy)
2-C, Sadul Ganj, Opposite Medical College,
Bikaner-334003 (India)
Dr Namrata Chhabra
Professor and Head (Biochemistry)
SSR Medical College, Belle Rive 
University of Mauritius, Mauritius
Physiology & Clinical Anatomy
Dr Devendra Sawant
Chair, School of Anatomical Science,
Alderson Broaddus University, College of Medical Science,
101, College Hill Drive, Philippi, WV 26416, USA
Dr B K Jain
Chief Executive Oficer,                         
Bikaner-334003 (India)
Dental Sciences
Dr Eswara Uma
Professor & Head (Pediatric Dentistry),
Faculty of Dentistry, Melaka Manipal Medical College, (MAHE)
Melaka, Malaysia
Biomedical Research
Dr Jaykaran Charan
Associate Professor,
Department of Pharmacology,
GMERS Medical College, Patan, Gujarat (India)
Molecular Biology
Dr Ajay Grover
Covance Central laboratory,
Indianapolis Indiana,
Dr (Mrs) Pratima Bharti
Lecturer, Dept. of Microbiology,
University of New Mexico, Los Alamos Campus,
Los Alamos, New Mexico
Dr (Mrs) Minni P Singh
Assistant Professor (Virology)
Postgraduate Institute of Medical Education & Research,
Chandigarh-160012 (India)
Forensic Medicine & Toxicology
Dr Parmod Kumar Goyal
Professor & Head (Forensic Medicine & Toxicology)
Adesh Institute of Medical Sciences & Research,
Bathinda-151101 Punjab (India)
Dr Geener K John
Professor, Department of Pathology,
Oman Medical College,
Sohar Sultanate of Oman
Immunology and Genetics
Dr (Mrs) Kapil Gupta
Associate Professor (Biochemistry)
Adesh Institute of Medical Sciences & Research,
Bathinda-151101 (India)
Community Medicine
Dr Abhiruchi Galhotra
Additional Professor,
Department of Community & Family Medicine,
All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Raipur (Chhattisgarh)
Pharmaceutical Sciences
Dr Pankaj Soni
Postdoc, Biosciences Division,
Los Alamos National Lab (LANL),
Los Alamos, New Mexico
Research Methodology 
Dr Muhammad Imran Omar
Course Tutor, MSc Clinical Trials
Distance Learning Programme,
London School of Hygiene and Tropical Medicine,
University of London, London, UK
             Dr Vural Fidan
Deputy Director (Otorhinolaryngology, Head & Neck Surgery),
             Yunus Emre Government Hospital,
             Eskisehir-26100, Turkey
             Dr Rajesh Maheshwari
Professor & Head (Orthopedics),
             HIMS, Swami Rama Himalayan University,
             Dehradun-248140 (Uttrakhand)
             Dr Meenakshi Kalhan
Associate Professor (Community Medicine),
             Postgraduate Institute of Medical Sciences,
             Rohtak-124001 (Haryana)
Public Health 
             Dr Sanjeev Mahajan
Associate Professor (Community Medicine),
             Government Medical College,  
             Amritsar-143001 (Punjab)
Clinical Sciences
             Dr Rakendra Singh
Professor (Medicine)
             Adesh Institute of Medical Sciences & Research,
Dr Ravneet Kaur
Associate Professor (Psychiatry)
Great Eastern Medical College,
Srikakulam -532001 (Andhra Pradesh)
Consultant Editors
Mr. J. R. Mahajan
Ex-Statistical Assistant,
Department of Employment and Labour,
Government of Punjab, Chandigarh (India)
             Dr Sunita Patil
Associate Professor (Pathology),
             KLE University's J N Medical College,
             Belgaum - 590010 (Karnataka)
Dr Manjot Kaur
Professor (Radio-diagnosis)
Adesh Institute of Medical Sciences & Research,
Bathinda-151101 (India)
Advisory Board
Dr K D Singh
GMC, Patiala

Dr Anita K Gupta
Professor & Head (Pharmacology)
Principal, GMC, Patiala
Dr Jaswant Rai
Professor & Head (Pharmacology)
GMC, Amritsar
Dr Vijay Kumar Bajaj
Professor & Head (Pharmacology)
HIMS, Kaithal (Haryana)
Dr Pavan Malhotra
Professor & Head (Pharmacology)
Principal, ASCOMS & Hospital, Sidhra, Jammu
Dr. Gary Patrick
Head, Section of Molecular Pharmacology,
Department of Clinical Pharmacology,
University of Barcelona, Barcelona, Spain

Dr Rakesh Mohan Pathak
Professor, Department of Biochemistry
Faculty of Medicine, AL -Arab University, Bangazi, Libya

Dr Bikash Medhi
Additional Professor (Pharmacology)
PGIMER, Chandigarh
Dr Prabhjot Singh
Consultant, John Grant Neonatal Center,
Toronto, Canada

Dr Nidhi Aggarwal
Berkshire Medical Center, Pittsfield, USA

Dr Inderpal Singh
Specialist Registrar,
Department of Geriatric Medicine,
Cardiff and Vale University Health Board,
Cardiff, UK
Dr Jagjit Singh
Associate Prof (Pharmacology),
GMC & H, Sector-32, Chandigarh
Dr Ankit Pathak
CEO, Worksure Medpharma Consultancy
New Delhi

Dr Naresh Jyoti Delmotra
Professor & Head (Pharmacology)
Adesh Medical College & Hospital, Mohri (Haryana) 

Dr Aslam Parvez
Senior Scientist, Department of Experimental Medicine,
Irvine School of Medicine, Irvine, USA

Dr Alok Dixit
Professor (Pharmacology)
Medical College, Saifai (UP)


  About the journal
Subscribe this journal
Submit articles
Most popular articles
Joiu us as a reviewer
Email alerts
Recommend this journal